Big reshuffle in top bureaucracy of Govt of India, 19 Secretaries transferred by PM Modi

DN Bureau


Manoj Tibrewal Aakash
New Delhi/ 23 November 2016.
In the midst of demonetization, Prime Minister Narendra Modi transferred 19 Secretary and 19 Joint Secretary level officers in different ministries on Wednesday. 


Coal secretary Anil Swarup will be the new secretary of School education and Literacy.


Rajiv Yadav will be the new Parliamentary Affairs secretary. 


IAS Susheel Kumar (UP’82) will be new coal secretary.


Haryana Cadre IAS Yudhvir Singh Malik will be the new chairman of NHAI.


Preeti Sudan will be new secretary of Food and Public distribution.


Here is the full list by Dynamite News.





(Download the Dynamite News app from here. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.)

Keywords :

Your Opinion

#DNPoll Should firecracker be ban across the country to prevent pollution?