Govt of India: 11 new Joint Secretaries get posting

DN Bureau
New Delhi/ 21 December 2016.
The center has cleared the appointment of 11 Joint Secretary level officers.



Amit Agrawal, IAS (CG: 1993) appointed as Joint Secretary, Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance. 


N.K. Srivastava, IAS (MP:1998) appointed as Additional DGFT, Directorate General of Foreign Trade under the Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce & Industry.


Satyendra Kumar Mishra, IRS (IT: 1990) appointed as Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation.


Hitesh Kumar S. Makwana, lAS (TN: 1995) appointed as Executive Director (Projects), National Mission for Clean Ganga (NMCG).


Alka Tiwari, lAS (JH:1988) appointed as Joint Secretary, Department of Fertilizers, Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers.

(Download the Dynamite News app from here. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.)

Keywords :

Your Opinion

#DNPoll Should firecracker be ban across the country to prevent pollution?